blog challenge week 5 whats 1 of my hobbies?

one of favourite hobbies is hockey obviously living the great country of Canada & in Toronto where we have the Toronto maple leafs.

my interest in hockey started about 5 years ago when my dad was watching a leafs and it looked interesting so I sat on the couch & watched I thought It was cool that teams were working so well together ( the final score was 9-1) and at the end of the NHL season I had neighbors  that just moved in  and they loved hockey and got everyone playing and we got more skilled I thin if they  didn’t move  in I wouldn’t be playing hockey I love pass’n’plays  and how crafty you can be with dekes I love the support you get form teammates and the adrenalin you have when you’re playing now I’ve been play road hockey for about 3 years now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *