Grade 4/5 concert

On Tuesday february 18th we our concert which I thought was amazing

when I told my parents about the concert my mom said she wasn’t coming because she had to work

but when I came out for the choir And my Mom was at my concert I was really excited and happy to see her

in our performance we did a black light presentation of a book called “the great Kapok tree” which is about a man who want to destroy a tree but the animals don’t want the man to cut down the tree I was an ant eater with my friends sulaman & timothy

in the end the man wakes up from a deep sleep a realizes what the animals had said to him in his sleep and stops cutting down the tree.

when the concert was over I felt really good because I am usually up on stage but this concert I had a speaking part and it felt ggod that my parents were proud of me it felt really good once again I came to a nice game of NHL 14 with my friend evan.

One thought on “Grade 4/5 concert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *